Board Members

Name Title Expiration
Kevin J Murphy
Chief Deputy Montgomery Sheriff Department
kevinmurphy@mc-ala.org
Chairman September 16, 2014
Stephanie Ortel
svo68@comcast.net
Vice Chair October 16, 2016
Burke Swearingen
Manager, Physical Security
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
bswearingen@bellsouth.net
May 21, 2018
Debra Davis
dbdavis@southernco.com
 
Ben Bates
Sheriff, Marengo County
marengoso@yahoo.com
 

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Randy Barrows Administrator randy@alstateboard.com
Mike James Inspector / Investigator mike@alstateboard.com
Jennifer Love Legal Assistant jennifer@alstateboard.com